AGMThe Ribbons Ladies Game Fishing Club  held their next Annual General Meeting on Saturday 7th March 2020 . 

They following were elected

President: Di Hance Vice President: Juliet Headley Secretary: Erin Horrell/ Heather Nicholson Treasurer: Noelle Halpin

 Committee Members: Vasho Power, Lizzie Guedes, Nicole Neill, Elise Georgouras, Heather Nicholson, Teresa Macfarlane, Cloe Albert, Kellie Bartlett, Victoria Bartlett, Amber Bartlett, Erin Howell, Ruth Hennessey, Wendy Wall, Pam Moran

The next AGM will be in March 2021. If you would like to nominate for a committee position, or you are unable to attend the meeting and would like to allocate a proxy, please download these PDF’s, fill in and return to Ribbons (

If you would like to talk to a current Ribbons committee member about possible roles on the committee, please register your interest by emailing the committee

Click here to download the committee nomination form

Click here to download the AGM proxy form